Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,

 Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1, these users including Gmail are not well

Google has decided to close unnecessa Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,  ry inactive accounts. Inactive account means the account which is not being used for a long time. According to the repor Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,  t, these accounts will be closed from 1 December 2 Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,  023. The main reas Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,  on for taking the decision to close such accounts is the engineering work Google strict! Scissors will run from December 1,  and cost involved. Users who are not using these accounts will be informed to close the account by sending a message from Google. Unnecessary account will be closed by Google. It means to say that if you are not using Google account, then Google is going to close such account. According to the report, from December 1, 2023, the inactive account will be closed by Google. What are inactive accounts.



A mail has been sent from Google on last Saturday, in which it has been told that the inactive account is being closed on their behalf. Before proceeding, let us know that the accounts which have not been used for a long time are called inactive accounts. Why are accounts being closed

If reports are to be believed, then Google has become stricter against inactive accounts. The number of inactive accounts has increased in the last few years. In such a situation, Google has decided to close those accounts, which users forget by creating. In fact, from messaging any account to storing its data, it takes a lot of engineering work and expense. In such a situation, the inactive account is being closed by Google. Which Google accounts will be closed

Those Google accounts will not be closed, which use the account as a Google service. Even if you don't use Google Account directly.

If someone's Google account is inactive for more than 2 years. Also, if that account is not used for Google service as well, then such account will be closed from 1 December 2023.

Users with inactive accounts will be informed about account closure by sending a message to their email, so that users can store the data on their accounts.

Comments